Staff Directory

 
For all general ISS inquiries, please call 765-494-5770 or email iss@purdue.edu.

 

Title Name Email Phone
Director, International Admissions & Recruitment Bryant Priesterbprieste@purdue.edu 494-7699
Director, International Scholar Services Amanda Thompsonthomp557@purdue.edu 494-1108
Director, International Student Services Christine Collinsccollins@purdue.edu 496-3538
Immigration Services
International Students and Scholarsiss@purdue.edu 494-5770
Administrative Assistant Amanda Trappatrapp@purdue.edu 494-7084
Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance Claudia Suarezclsuarez@purdue.edu 494-5771
Immigration Clerk Surya Dwadasisdwadas@purdue.edu 496-7069
Immigration Clerk Lee Meadowsmeadowsl@purdue.edu 496-6381
Immigration Clerk Penny Sturmpennysturm@purdue.edu 496-0285
Immigration Counselor Kathryn Burdenkburden@purdue.edu 494-7130
Immigration Counselor Laura Crabtreelcrabtre@purdue.edu 494-7642
Immigration Counselor Hailey Dadyhdady@purdue.edu 496-3519
Immigration Counselor Dawn Fryedmfrye@purdue.edu 496-7526
Immigration Counselor Lyndsey Fryefrye12@purdue.edu 496-1745
Immigration Counselor Allen Hubbellhubbell@purdue.edu 496-7527
Immigration Counselor Lauren Lacylelacy@purdue.edu 494-3015
Immigration Support Team Lead Angie Riggsariggs@purdue.edu 494-4655
Information Specialist Kirsty Mac Collkmaccoll@purdue.edu 496-3540
International Student Advisor Qian Songsong121@purdue.edu 496-0017
International Support Specialist Christopher Reececreece@purdue.edu 494-5770
Senior Information Specialist Kari Bobkowskikdbobkow@purdue.edu 496-3541
International Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissionsintl-admissions@purdue.edu 494-0380
Administrative Assistant Amanda Jenkinsrhoades@purdue.edu 494-2249
Analyst Team Lead Crystal Couchcouchc@purdue.edu 496-6811
Assistant Director Danek Torreydtorrey@purdue.edu 494-6858
Director, International Admissions and Recruitment Bryant Priesterpriester@purdue.edu 494-7699
Operations Specialist Diana Dahldahl0@purdue.edu 494-6692
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Glenda Allinderggutwein@purdue.edu 496-7525
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Andrew Kleinaklein@purdue.edu 494-0911
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Brittany Lockblock@purdue.edu 496-3154
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Jessica Parkerparke194@purdue.edu 496-7524
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Kelley Huxkhux@purdue.edu 494-7717
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Lisa Kawamotolkawamot@purdue.edu 494-6320
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Quentin Law Phuqlawphu@purdue.edu 496-3858
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Munir Sayeghmsayegh@purdue.edu 496-6420
Scholar Services
International Scholar Servicesintlscholars@purdue.edu 494-5770
Assistant Director Marcus Hammackhammack@purdue.edu 496-7528
Counselor for International Scholars Sarah Houstonshouston@purdue.edu 496-0255
Counselor for International Scholars Jennifer Linvilljlinvill@purdue.edu 496-2934
Counselor for International Scholars Theresa Lomaxtlomax@purdue.edu 494-7839
Immigration Scholar Clerk Danielle Riggsriggsd@purdue.edu 496-7844

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact International Students & Scholars at iss@purdue.edu.